Listen Live

Livre’ Announces Long-Awaited Debut Album Release [VIDEO]

Praise Baltimore Listen Live
The Stellar Awards LIVE On UP

Source: Royce DeGrie / Getty

“The wait is over,” Livre’ shared excitedly on Instagram!

The group took to their social media networks to announce the release date of their highly-anticipated album, Jericho: Tribe of Joshua, which is available for pre-order now on all digital outlets (track list below).


Boosting features from Mali Music, A$AP Ferg and more, Livre’s Jericho: Tribe of Joshua is available for pre-order on all digital outlets.

Jericho: Tribe of Joshua Track List

1. Everything’s Coming Up Jesus

2. Jericho ft. A$AP Ferg

3. Watch Me ft. Mali Music

4. Amazing

5. Perception

6. Something To Live For

7. Missing Pieces

8. I Will Be Alright

9. Me To You ft. Jason Nelson

10. Believe

11. J.E.S.U.S.

12. Jericho