Leave a comment

Mailing Address
Radio One Baltimore
1705 Whitehead Rd.
Gwynn Oak, Md. 21207

Main Phone Line
410-332-8200

General Manager
Howard Mazer
hmazer@radio-one.com

Programming

Program Director
Ron Thompson
rthompson@radio-one.com

Music Director/Programming Assistant
Lincoln Stokes
lstokes@radio-one.com

Promotions

Promotions Director/Event Planner
Keller Wynder
kwynder@radio-one.com

Sales

Director Of Sales 
Dave Willner
dwillner@radio-one.com

Digital

Online Editor
Aliya Faust
afaust@interactiveone.com

Business

Business Manager
Glenn Lipman
glipman@radio-one.com

Engineering

Chief of Engineering
Karl Goehring
kgoehring@radio-one.com

Production

Production Director
LeVardis “Black” McLaughin
spotsbalt1@radio-one.com

Internships

ContactKeller Wynder – kwynder@radio-one.com or apply HERE

FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

comments – Add Yours