Leave a comment
Imposing architecture of the Baltimore City Hall, Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Source: Danita Delimont / Getty

Mayor Catherine Pugh on Wednesday announced the nine Baltimore residents who will serve on the Community Oversight Task Force.

The task force members: Denise Duval, Ralph Hughes, Edward Jackson, Valencia Johnson, Danielle Kushner, Daniel Levine, Marvin McKenstry, Andrew Reinel and Leland Shelton.


Want news at your fingertips? Text WOLB to 71007 to join our text club!

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!



Baltimore City Mayor Pugh Announced Community Oversight Task Force was originally published on

Also On Praise 106.1:
17 Gospel Artists Who Call or Have Called the DMV-Area Home
47th Annual GMA Dove Awards - Arrivals
14 photos
comments – add yours